Bethany Lutheran Church

A Great Commision Congregation

Meet Our Staff

Of course, this "cyber house of God" is no substitute for the personal connection and experience you'll get by walking onto our campus and joining us in God's house on the Lord's Day.  Yet it is our desire that in these pages you'll get a feel for who we are, find all kinds of information about what we believe, experience a taste of what our ministry is all about, be able to listen to our messages, download our newsletters, get connected to some of our sister ministries, learn about the work of our missionaries and simply get to meet us online until, by God's grace, we have the pleasure of meeting each other face to face. 

*Click on the person's name to learn a little more about our staff member: 


Pr. Kevin Kritzer - Senior Pastor 

(kkritzer@bethanylutheran.org)


Pr. Seth Moorman - Pastor of Family Life

(smoorman@bethanylutheran.org



Dr. Carol McDaniel - Director of Worship & Music Arts 

(cmcdaniel@bethanylutheran.org



Karl Fink - DCE: Christian Education & Care Ministry

(kfink@bethanylutheran.org



Kayleigh Belvery - DCE: Minister of Youth
(kbelvery@bethanylutheran.org)



Dr. Mary Fink - Day School Principal 

(mfink@bethanylutheran.org)  



Mary Wolfinbarger - Preschool Director 

(mwolfinbarger@bethanylutheran.org)

Created by Elexio. Powered by Intellisite.